Dr. rer. nat. Lars Gronen    l.gronen@fehs.de   +49 (0)2065 9945-26

Dr.-Ing. Volkert Feldrappe    v.feldrappe@fehs.de    +49 (0)2065 9945-41

  

Derik Demond, M.Sc.   d.demond@fehs.de   +49 (0)2065 9945-49

 

Dr. rer. nat. Dirk Lohmann   d.lohmann@fehs.de   +49 (0)2065 9945-43

Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Bußmann   k.bussmann@fehs.de   +49 (0)2065 9945-87

 

Dr. agr. Uwe Pihl   u.pihl@fehs.de   +49 (0)2065 9945-69

 

David Algermissen, M.Sc.   d.algermissen@fehs.de   +49 (0)2065 9945-12